A FEW WORDS FROM.....
OUR VALUED GUESTS.....

The Palms Villa opened it's doors from late 2018....

The McGarva & Waite families wrote in the villa guest book..

Date of stay: 24th Sept - 1st October 2022 - 6 adults staying

We have stayed in many villa in Puerto Pollenca and The Palms has been the best so far. It is so peaceful here, the location is great and it had everything we could possibly need. The pool and outside space is great, overall just perfect! We will definitely be back! Thank you X

The 'Girls On Tour' wrote in the villa guest book..

Date of stay: 10th - 17th September 2022 - 5 adults staying

Such an amazing week, blown away with the villa, the pool, everything was perfect. Peaceful location. Just what the doctor ordered. Thank you so much XX

Lindsey Pollard wrote on Google Maps...

Date of stay: 16th - 23rd July 2022

A perfect place to relax with family and friends . We cannot recommend too highly . Very well equipped , clean & comfortable accommodation. Every need anticipated . We will return.

The O'Loughlin family wrote in the villa guest book...

Date of stay 2nd - 9th July 2022 - 3 adults staying

Where to begin? - A perfect weeks accommodation and facilities all without fault and the wonderful Debbie always on hold to assist - Thank you. We will return! Lindsey, Charlie and Tom

Maxine & Steve R wrote on our listing on VRBO....

Date of stay: 7th - 21st May 2022 - 2 guests only

Booking the villa was stress free, any queries were answered quickly. Everything you need for a villa holiday was provided for, complimentary welcome pack, toiletries, pool towels, even condiments in the kitchen. Inside and out of this villa was fabulous. Very accessible to everything you need. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a villa holiday. 

They also wrote in the villa guest book....

''We have had many holiday in Pollensa, but The Palms Vill has been the best accommodation so far! The villa is outstanding, plus the extra bits of detail for the stay were fabulous i.e. Welcome pack, toiletries, pool towels etc. We visited 'The Store', the Illa D'or, Small and and excellent Italian restaurant in 'the square' Highly recommended. A big thanks you to Debbie (you are a stay!) for all the help and advice while we have been here, so much appreciated. We will certainly be recommending The Palms to friends. 

Darren G wrote on Google Maps...

Date of stay: 7th - 21st May 2022

Had a wonderful stay at the Palms. The villa was spotless and had everything we needed for a fabulous week stay. The welcome pack was a thoughtful, generous touch. So close to the sea front, with a great choice of restaurants. Highly recommend Stay - book in advance. We will definitely be returning and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful holiday!

Sue B wrote on Google maps:

Date of Stay: 26th April - 7th May 2022

Fantastic week staying at this villa which is equipped to an excellent standard and very comfortable. In walking distance if some wonderful bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend a trip to Alcudia Old Town. From booking to check out nothing too much trouble for the hosts ..special people. Great value stay we will be back

Georgie R wrote on Google Maps:

Date of stay 19th - 26th April 2022

We had a wonderful long weekend staying at The Palms earlier this month. The villa is beautiful, in excellent condition, and ideally located, close to the beach and local amenities. Equipped with everything you might want or need during your stay, Di and Richard have created the perfect holiday retreat. We will definitely be back!

2021:

Hughes/Davies wrote in the villa guest book....

Date of Stay: 21st - 28th August 2021

We have had a wonderful stay in your beautiful villa and hope to be back! We loved the pool, especially after a day at the beach. Formentor is our favourite. We also enjoyed early morning paddle boarding in the bay. We felt so at home and the villa has everything you could possibly need - including the wonderful welcome pack! The setting is beautiful. Thank you! P.S. Laroc is worth a visit. And we would also recommend the Al Fresco deli for lovely baguettes. 

Shaffrey wrote in the villa guest book.....

Date of Stay: 7th - 14th August 2021

A lovely week in this beautiful villa. We especially enjoyed playing in the lovely pool and the beach at Playa de Muro. Great restaurant recommendations! Our favourites were Moll de Bellago and Amazo. Amazo in particular was a special meal. We really appreciated the welcome pack on our first day too - thank you!

Tim H, on VRBO wrote...

Date of Stay: 29th July - 7th August 2021

Wonderful Villa

We had a lovely and relaxing time here. The villa was perfectly located and had everything we needed. Hosts had left clear instructions for aircon, tv etc. Will recommend.

 

Stephanie and Nigel, on our airbnb listing said.....

Date of Stay: 3rd - 10th July 2021

“A wonderful villa with gorgeous pool in a quiet residential area but only a few minutes walk from all the bars and restaurants of Puerto de Pollença. Our first holiday since COVID and it was perfect. Highly recommended!!”

2020 - sadly closed due to Covid.

Andrew E said...

Date of Stay: 27th July 2019 for 2 weeks

We had a brilliant time at your lovely villa, thank you. It has been so well thought through and everything was perfect - and Debbie was lovely as ever. We are working through our holiday plans for next year and I’m hoping we can make it back to the Palms. We will definitely be back at some stage though.

 

Steven H said...

Date of stay: 7th June 2019

Excellent Holiday Property

Superb villa, excellent location.

Pat W said...

Date of stay: 17th May 2019

The perfect holiday

We went to Puerto Pollensa 35 years ago and stayed at a Ca'n Singala villa and it hasn't changed a bit apart from he pine walk being paved over. The villa was immaculate and had every commodity you could wish for. The welcome pack was far more than we expected but very much appreciated. We are hoping to come back next year. Thank you Di and Richard for such a beautiful villa.

 

David S said...

Date of stay: 7th June 2018

Stunning villa 

We have stayed in the owners Footprints Villa in the same location and were very lucky to be one of the first to stay at The Palms. The villa is stunning inside and out , very modern with high quality fittings and furniture. Everything you will need is provided and a lovely welcome pack means you don’t need to go shopping on arrival. The outside space has many different seating options and a beautiful pool. There is a shop within 10 minutes walk where you can have breakfast or find neatly everything you will need . I would recommend you try the Illa D’or Hotel , which again is within 10 minutes walk , for lunch or a drink as the views are amazing. We have already booked to stay again next year and would confidently recommend.

CHRIS D said....

Date of stay: 8th September 2018

In a word FABULOUS 

We were one of the first lucky guests to rent and enjoy The Palms Villa after it was first opened and were thrilled with the quality, space and attention to detail we found. Being a new build, everything was new, and the whole design worked perfectly for the six of us. The pool is large as are the patios. Very private too, not overlooked. The owners were great from booking to making ready for us, and they have clearly put a lot of thought (and money!) into making a luxury home from home. Well done to them. Super fast wireless too, so the older kids thrilled! We will certainly return, as to be so close to the sea and of this standard is a rare find.